Ansatte Stange

Marius Krohg Andreassen
Daglig leder/Aut. Regnskapsfører
IT- ansvarlig
Tlf: 950 24 452
E-post: marius.andreassen@vekstra.no

Tor Egil Ludvigsen
Aut. Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 468 94 156
E-post: teludv@vekstra.no

Marianne Dufseth
Aut. Regnskapsfører
KS- ansvarlig
Tlf: 928 79 622
E-post: marianne.dufseth@vekstra.no

Eva Fjeldstad
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 920 29 277
E-post: eva.fjeldstad@vekstra.no

Kari Fjeldstad
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 464 30 847
E-post: kari.fjeldstad@vekstra.no

Hanne Indrelid
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 474 55 171
E-post: hanne.indrelid@vekstra.no

Bente Myrvold
Aut. Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 464 30 648
E-post: bente.myrvold@vekstra.no

Gry Elisabet Amundsen
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 464 40 796
E-post: gry.amundsen@vekstra.no

Bente Hågensen
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 464 28 952
E-post: bente.hagensen@vekstra.no

Kathrine Saugnes Myhrvang
Aut. Regnskapsfører / Reg. revisor
Tlf: 488 99 481
E-post: kathrine.myhrvang@vekstra.no

Selda Kamilla Evensen
Aut. Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 488 99 486
E-post: ske@vekstra.no