Ansatte avdeling Stange

Mathias Bergum
Daglig leder
Tlf. 41 40 92 05
E-post: mathias.bergum@vekstra.no

Marit Korsgård Hagen
Statsaut. regnskapsfører/faglig leder
Tlf: 92 65 70 95
E-post: marit.hagen@vekstra.no

Tor Egil Ludvigsen
Statsaut. regnskapsfører
Tlf: 468 94 156
E-post: teludv@vekstra.no

Marianne Dufseth
Statsaut. regnskapsfører
Tlf: 928 79 622
E-post: marianne.dufseth@vekstra.no

Eva Fjeldstad
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 920 29 277
E-post: eva.fjeldstad@vekstra.no

Hanne Indrelid
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 474 55 171
E-post: hanne.indrelid@vekstra.no

Bente Myrvold
Statsaut. regnskapsfører
Tlf: 464 30 648
E-post: bente.myrvold@vekstra.no

Nils Hoffmann Olsen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 46 43 08 47
E-post: nils.hoffmannolsen@vekstra.no

Bente Hågensen
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 464 28 952
E-post: bente.hagensen@vekstra.no

Kathrine Saugnes Myhrvang
Statsaut. regnskapsfører / Reg. revisor
Tlf: 488 99 481
E-post: kathrine.myhrvang@vekstra.no

Turid Løkenhagen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 457 30 806
E-post: turid.lokenhagen@vekstra.no

Aina Stenberg
Statsaut. regnskapsfører
Tlf: 95 93 79 05
E-post: aina.stenberg@vekstra.no