Ansatte avdeling Blæstad

Mathias Bergum
Daglig leder
Tlf. 41 40 92 05
E-post: mathias.bergum@vekstra.no

Marit Korsgård Hagen
Aut. regnskapsfører/fagansvarlig/ KS-ansvarlig
Tlf: 92 65 70 95
E-post: marit.hagen@vekstra.no

Eivind B. Imislund
Økonomisk veileder/Aut.regnskapsfører
Tlf: 920 71 130
E-post: eivind.imislund@vekstra.no

Knut Johansen
Aut. regnskapsfører
Tlf: 920 35 645
E-post: knut.johansen@vekstra.no

Arne Lindstad
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 920 27 317
E-post: arne.lindstad@vekstra.no

Jens Niebuhr
Aut.regnskapsfører/Aut.Takstmann
Tlf: 474 55 191
E-post: jens.niebuhr@vekstra.no

Marianne Tomter Nylund
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 920 37 606
E-post: marianne.tomter@vekstra.no

Tora Elise Romstad
Sekretær/resepsjon
Tlf 920 17 851
E-post: tora.romstad@vekstra.no

Lillian Rygg
Aut.regnskapsfører
Tlf: 464 44 634
E-post: lillian.rygg@vekstra.no

Mona Måløy
Aut.regnskapsfører
Tlf: 488 99 492
E-post: mona.maaloy@vekstra.no